Hey guys today we are here with new post which will help you to permanently delete your unwanted Facebook Account. Sometimes due to some reasons we want to delete permanently our Facebook account. But we can’t find easily that option in Facebook. So here we have Provided delete Facebook account link below to Delete Facebook Account permanently.
Deleting Facebook account process lasts for about 3 months it will not delete immediately after applying for deletion, so also read all terms and conditions provided in the post.
How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently?
If you don’t think you’ll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you’ve added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you’d like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and Delete from here below. Before Deleting Read all Conditions below.
When you delete facebook account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.
Steps to Delete Facebook Account
- Click in the “icon” on top right of Facebook.
- Select Settings & Privacy > Settings.
- Click Your Facebook Information in the left column.
- Click Deactivation and Deletion.
- Choose Permanently Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion.
- Save the data by clicking on “download info” button if you want to
- Click Delete Account, enter your password and then click Continue.
- Now confirm the deletion and you will be automatically logged out from facebook and your request will be successfully submitted to permanently delete fb account
To cancel your account deletion
If you change your mood and want your account back after you chosen to delete, You can also get back before 30 days by doing the following step;
Log into your Facebook account within 30 days of deleting your account.
Click Cancel Deletion.
If you Delete Facebook account
- You can’t regain access once it’s deleted.
- We delay deletion a few days after it’s requested. A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time.
- It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. Your info isn’t accessible on Facebook during this time.
- Some things aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may have messages from you after deletion.
- Copies of some material (example: log records) may remain in our database but are disassociated from personal identifiers.
If you deactivate your account:
- You can reactivate whenever you want.
- People can’t see your Timeline or search for you.
- Some info may remain visible (example: messages you sent)
So, In this way you can either delete or deactivate your FB account. I prefer deactivate rather than deletion. Because after the 30 days of deletion, you can not gain back your account.